lmkablue.blogg.se

Norton total security 2015
Norton total security 2015












norton total security 2015

When I went onto Norton 360 it was not working and came up with error messages that said I needed to erase Norton 360 and reinstall it. I disagreed because this problem only occurred when I upgraded to Norton 360. The tech told me it was the best he could do and to contact Microsoft, because it was a Microsoft issue. When it booted up it didn’t work any better. I was thinking this was his way to fix some Norton Issues. He went in and deleted my Temp Files and then went into some Norton system folders and added “OLD” in front of them. He said it was a Microsoft issue but he would fix it for me. After completing the issue he worked to speed up my computer. He spent a long time doing this and it almost seemed he didn’t know what he was doing, or had to read up on it or something.

norton total security 2015

The tech said he would help me fix both problems by remotely getting onto my computer. I also informed the tech that ever since I upgraded from Norton Internet Security to Norton 360, my computer takes much longer to start up. I did not copy down the name of the tech that was helping me but it was a foreign spelled first and last name. On Monday February 16, 2015, I received another email from this same SPAM sender that ended up in the inbox, so I figured I would contact Norton for help at stopping this SPAM because your Antispam software doesn’t seem to be working.Īt approximately 5:00 pm I got on the Norton website service through your software on my computer and began a chat with one of the technicians. In the past I have used the Norton Antispam system that comes with Norton 360 to place it in the SPAM folder. I had been receiving numerous emails from a company sending SPAM email.














Norton total security 2015